Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Chris Ellingwood, President and Senior Terrestrial Biologist
Extension: 201
E-mail: cellingwood@niblett.ca

Amanda Smith, Senior Fisheries Biologist
Extension: 205
E-mail: asmith@niblett.ca

Chantal Ellingwood, Office & Accounts Manager
Extension:
200
E-mail:  mail@niblett.ca

Will Pridham, GIS Specialist
Extension: 207
E-mail: wpridham@niblett.ca

Stacey Zwiers, Aquatic Biologist
Extension: 202
E-mail: szwiers@niblett.ca

Katherine Ryan, Terrestrial and Wetland Biologist
Extension: 206
E-mail: kryan@niblett.ca

Kari Van Allen, Terrestrial and Wetland Biologist
Extension: 208
E-mail: kvanallen@niblett.ca

Jon Boxall, Terrestrial and Wetland Biologist
Extension: 204
E-mail: jboxall@niblett.ca