Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Chris Ellingwood, President and Senior Terrestrial Biologist
Extension: 201
E-mail: Chris.Ellingwood@ghd.com

Amanda Smith, Senior Fisheries Biologist
Extension: 205
E-mail: Amanda.Smith@ghd.com

Chantal Ellingwood, Office & Accounts Manager
Extension:
200
E-mail: Chantal.Ellingwood@ghd.com

Will Pridham, GIS Specialist
Extension: 207
E-mail: Will.Pridham@ghd.com

Stacey Zwiers, Aquatic Biologist
Extension: 202
E-mail: Stacey.Zwiers@ghd.com

Katherine Ryan, Terrestrial and Wetland Biologist
Extension: 206
E-mail: Katherine.Ryan@ghd.com

Kari Van Allen, Terrestrial and Wetland Biologist
Extension: 208
E-mail: Kari.VanAllen@ghd.com

Jon Boxall, Terrestrial and Wetland Biologist
Extension: 204
E-mail: Jon.Boxall@ghd.com