Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Chris Ellingwood, President and Senior Terrestrial Biologist
E-mail: Chris.Ellingwood@ghd.com

Amanda Smith, Senior Fisheries Biologist
E-mail: Amanda.Smith@ghd.com

Chantal Ellingwood, Office & Accounts Manager
E-mail: Chantal.Ellingwood@ghd.com

Will Pridham, GIS Specialist
E-mail: Will.Pridham@ghd.com

Stacey Zwiers, Aquatic Biologist
E-mail: Stacey.Zwiers@ghd.com

Katherine Ryan, Terrestrial and Wetland Biologist
E-mail: Katherine.Ryan@ghd.com

Kari Van Allen, Terrestrial and Wetland Biologist
E-mail: Kari.VanAllen@ghd.com

Jon Boxall, Terrestrial and Wetland Biologist
E-mail: Jon.Boxall@ghd.com